Distribuidores

 
 

Distribuidora y Botillería Willy Arica

Distribuidora Beni


Distribuidora Italia

Dilinor Ltda.

 

Distribuidora La Estrella

  • Av. La Estrella 1008 / laestrella1@distribuidoralaestrella.cl / (+562) 2643 28 78
  • Mapocho 6100 / laestrella2@distribuidoralaestrella.cl / (+562) 2786 58 41 - (+562) 2786 23 74
  • Recoleta 3030 / laestrella3@distribuidoralaestrella.cl / (+562) 2621 07 36
  • San Pablo 6150 / laestrella4@distribuidoralaestrella.cl / (+562) 2772 44 07
  • Vicuña Mackenna 11254 / laestrella5@distribuidoralaestrella.cl / (+562) 2518 16 57

Distribuidora El Cielo

Distribuidora Tilicura


Liquidos

Distribuidora Escocia


Supermercado Los Alpes

  • Vicuña Mackenna 798 / vicmackenna@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 22225799
  • Av. Vitacura 3316 / vitacura@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 22632561
  • Vicuña Mackenna 17 / plazaitalia@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 26356759
  • Huérfanos 1020 / huerfanos@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 26880092
  • Bandera 403 / bandera@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 26954063
  • Moneda 1034 / moneda@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 2 699758
  • San Antonio 480 / sanantonio@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 26330302
  • Compañía 1295 / lasdelicias@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 26958877
  • Catedral 1239 / catedral@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 2 5691629
  • Alameda 1340 / alameda1340@los-alpes.cl / (+ 562) 26881436
  • Alameda 847 / alameda847@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 2638 4345
  • Teatinos 308 / teatinos@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 2672 4333
  • Av. Matta 303 / matta@los-alpes.cl / (+562) 2665 7887

Supermercado Diez

  • Los Conquistadores 2230 - 2260, Providencia / Teléfono: (+562) 2 232 6852
  • Luis Carrera 2231, Vitacura / Teléfono: (+562) 2 218 5075
  • Av. La Dehesa 3265, Local 4, Lo Barnechea / Teléfono: (+562) 2216 4741
 


 

DIMAK Temuco

  • Avenida Manuel Recabarren 03440, Temuco, IX Región de La Araucanía, Chile

DIMAK Osorno

DIMAK Puerto Montt

  • Ex Ruta 5 Sur Kilómetro 514, Octava X Región.

DIMAK Coyhaique